Skip to content

S-M-L-XL

September 5, 2008

Simple, accidental, unexpected. What’s not to love about typos?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. looka permalink
    September 5, 2008 6:09 pm

    I just need to be obvious:

    EXTRA-LARGE MOMS???

  2. Amanda permalink
    September 5, 2008 7:16 pm

    I laughed so hard I nearly fell off my bicycle…extra-large moms indeed!

  3. looka permalink
    September 6, 2008 6:30 am

    HAHAAHA – that just makes it better!

  4. Carrie permalink
    September 9, 2008 2:12 pm

    But, I already have an extra-large mom… Can I get a extra-large paycheck instead?

  5. Amanda permalink
    September 9, 2008 2:44 pm

    I suppose they both look after you, in different ways…mom looks out for your best interests and makes you eat your vegetables…the paycheque makes sure you are kept in the manner to which you’d like to become accustomed!

Leave a Reply

