Skip to content

Even Though I Know Better…

September 24, 2008

Warning: Today, I have the crappy attitude of a bratty little cat who wears a bandana around her neck (and loves it, even though the other cats think it looks stupid), and if she had fingers, would stick them in her ears while chanting, “la la la la not listening!”

Yes, yes, cats with captions, even cute, poorly spelled ones, are not funny. I know this. Even still, I want to be like this bossy little dude and “blah blah blah” everyone who asks me for something.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carrie permalink
    September 24, 2008 3:21 pm

    I don’t care about what people say about those cats. I like them. Maybe because I dislike cats in real life?

  2. Cakespy permalink
    September 25, 2008 2:07 am

    Ha!! I had a similar day. Shall I make another cat joke and say “hang in there!”?

Leave a Reply

