Skip to content

Ankle Monster: Part Three

October 7, 2008

Today, my boss asked whether there would be an updated foot photo this evening, and I scoffed, assuring her no way, I am completely healed.

Ahem.

Apparently, in addition to making dreadful puns, I should also leave the medical assessments to trained professionals.

Although today, I did wear sensible shoes, it looks like I jazzed things up with an anklet made of hammers. How else to explain the radiant purple hallow pooling just above the arch?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

