Skip to content

And so, the Sanity Plan Begins

November 2, 2008




4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    November 2, 2008 2:34 pm

    Man, that lemon stings!

  2. Amanda permalink
    November 2, 2008 2:37 pm

    I love that we began the evening stuffing lemons and garlic up a chicken’s butt, and ended by eating pie straight out of the pan, in the shadowy corners of the kitchen!

  3. hellokeating permalink
    November 2, 2008 2:44 pm

    I love how ‘we’ really means ‘me’ re: the part about eating pie out of the pan … Thanks for allowing me to save face.

  4. Amanda permalink
    November 2, 2008 2:45 pm

    Perhaps you will recall, I got right in there and sliced off a perfect mini-wedge of pie, and ate it from my palm. And there is no need to discuss the slice you sent me home carrying, and which I enjoyed while rummaging in my pocket for keys at my doorstep.

Leave a Reply

