Skip to content

I See Your Champagne and Raise You Two Scotches

December 16, 2009

As I sit here enjoying my first holiday season hangover  from overdoing it midweek, it seems only fair to remind everyone that help is close at hand, during the extravagantly fine, final weeks of 2009.

The Hangover Helper is but a click away…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 4:43 pm

    I was saved from such an uncomfortableness today by misreading my calendar last night. Hooray for hiding hangovers!

    Or, you know, helping them, in your case.

  2. welltailored permalink*
    December 16, 2009 6:58 pm

    Henceforth, I think I might misread my calendar on Tuesdays, too.

  3. December 17, 2009 1:48 pm

    Misreading the calendar can lead to really fun things–like a free day to fool around. It can also lead to bad things, I guess, but not the way I do it!

    • welltailored permalink*
      December 17, 2009 2:02 pm

      You could write a piece about the artful misread.

Leave a Reply

