Skip to content

Awwww Yeah!

June 16, 2010

Note to all those who know me too well: yes, I am a Virgo, with all the attendant habits and obsessions, but no, I did not just troll the Internet today, checking and re-checking my “views” until it struck the magic number.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. foodandpassion permalink
    June 16, 2010 6:07 pm

    You are an inspiration! Congratulations!!! Just checked my crystal ball, I see bubbly in our near future.

  2. June 16, 2010 6:11 pm

    Holy Toledo!
    You Rock!

  3. Bronwen permalink
    June 17, 2010 1:47 pm

    My husband does the same thing with his blog. Totally obsessed. But he’s a Leo. Does that mean anything?

  4. June 17, 2010 4:04 pm

    Ding-a-ling! How nice.
    I have a really bad habit of slacking off after the occasional burst of hits I get after MoCCA. I need to get back on the blogging wagon!

  5. Patrick permalink
    June 18, 2010 10:41 pm

    This is incredible! Next thing you know, they’ll be offering you a television spot. Oh, wait …

  6. June 22, 2010 12:09 pm

    Holy crap lady, that’s half the size of the township I grew up in!

    • welltailored permalink*
      June 22, 2010 4:47 pm

      I once visited your township when I was small…I remember two things about it:

      1. the beach

      2. at the beach was a man who owned a dog who kept running up and down the sand, kicking people’s lunches over and stepping on their sunburnt bellies…the dog’s name was Wiener, and his owner was shouting WIENER WIENER STOP THAT WIENER!

      : )

Leave a Reply

